Hi, I am a single mother who is looking for someone with a big heart to give me and my boys a chance. I need a safe clean 2 bedroom for rent and I cannot afford more than $800/mo. Need to be close to shopping and elementary school.
I am an out of town worker who requires very little. Looking to pull and park my camper to work. I'm quiet and dont hardly use water or electricity. I am also a handyman and can help repair/fix anything around the house. Looking to pay no more than $150 a month.
Very hard working and down to earth, I dislike disagreements and drama. I m off mostly on weekends and enjoy shopping, mingling , nice restaurants and lounges.
I m 32 no kids just looking for a room to stay in and have a stress free life
3 bedroom house, two roomates,house is newly renovated but minimally furnished, working on completing the rest. spacious/private backyard. located off of boundary street, quick access to USCB, TCL and the hospital. i am a 25 year old female, in school and orking as a nurse aide. i have a second home on fripp island so i will be in and out of the house.
I need a female roommate willing to live near Dunwoody campus if you want to get in contact with me the fastest way is to message me on Instagram @yenni_ajani
I'm a student at Chattahoochee Tech. I am from Warner Robins, GA and I'm currently looking for a room to rent while in school. I like to draw and do animation. I'm a quiet and laid back guy and I stay out of people's way and don't interfere with their business.
I m originally from NJ ! I m a young professional looking for a clean, respectful and fun roommate !!!
I graduated from the Georgia Film Academy in May and just recently moved to Atlanta. I am currently working 2 jobs.
I'm a 22 year old newly graduated aerospace engineer from Seattle, Washington. I love to bake, read, netflix, and workout. I'm pretty laid-back person and am looking for a roommate who I can hang-out with at home from time to time!
I am Mia I am well educated, 420 friendly. Originally from Texas but was raised most of my life in Georgia. I work for myself but also have a job as well. Dont have many friends just many associates. I love to cook, cleanliness is a big thing for me .. And have a Personality that is out of this world!!!
I'm a hard worker. I currently go full time to pro way barber college. My status is listed as single but I am married separated.